Contact Us

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School is located at the intersection of Dorval Drive and Rebecca Street, just west of downtown Oakville.

Upon arrival, please go directly to our main office located on the first floor.

Principal:
Mr. P. Di Ianni

Vice-Principal:                  Vice-Principal:                  Vice Principal/I.B. Coordinator:
Ms. M. Thomas                  Ms. A. Montanari                Mr. A. Perusin

Chaplaincy Leader
Ms. A. Rerecich

Superintendent:
Toni Pinelli

Trustees:
Anthony Danko, Oakville Trustee
Helena Karabela, Oakville Trustee
Paul Marai, Oakville Trustee
Anthony Quinn, Oakville Trustee

Mailing address:
124 Dorval Drive
Oakville, Ontario
L6K 2W1

Click here for a map.

Attendance Office Phone: 905-842-7122
Main Office Phone: 905-842-9494
Main Office Fax: 905-842-9499

Email inquiries:
Attendance Office: staattendance@hcdsb.org
I.B. Inquiries: staib@hcdsb.org
Guidance Department: stastudentservices@hcdsb.org

Name Department Email Address
Mr. P. DiIanni Principal DiIanniP@hcdsb.org
M. A. Perusin Vice Principal PerusinA@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Thomas Vice Principal ThomasM@hcdsb.org
Ms. A. Montanari Vice Principal montanaria@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Agbonwaneten English and Arts LidstoneC@hcdsb.org
Mr. C. Alderson Physical Education AldersonC@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Almeida Science AlmeidaC@hcdsb.org
Mr. E. Amoroso English and Moderns (Department Head) AmorosoE@hcdsb.org
Mr. L. Balogh Science Baloghl@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Barbosa Technology and Religion BarbosaL@hcdsb.org
Ms. I. Bayer Mathematics BayerI@hcdsb.org
Ms. D. Bonsu English BonsuD@hcdsb.org
Ms. T. Boyce English and Physical Education BoyceT@hcdsb.org
Ms. D. Boychuk Special Education BoychukD@hcdsb.org
Mr. B. Boyle Physical Education and Canadian and World Studies BoyleB@hcdsb.org
Ms. K. Bradica Mathematics & Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities BradicaK@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Caddick Mathematics and English Caddick-McdowellC@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Camastro Canadian and World Studies (Department Head) CamastroE@hcdsb.org
Ms. S. Chin English and Moderns ChinS@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Conforti English ConfortiC@hcdsb.org
Ms. N. Cook Moderns CookN@hcdsb.org
Mr. C. Coombes Canadian and World Studies CoombesC2@hcdsb.org
Mr. J. Cosentino Canadian and World Studies & English and Moderns CosentinoJ@hcdsb.org
Mr. B. Culina Canadian and World Studies CulinaB@hcdsb.org
Mr. R. DiDiodato Science (Department Head) DiDiodatoR@hcdsb.org
Mr. G. DiMarcello Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities DiMarcelloG@hcdsb.org
Ms. A. Emmerson Science EmmersonA@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Ewart English EwartL@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Ferguson Co-operative Education FergusonM@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Field Technology FieldL@hcdsb.org
Mr. A. Finelli Canadian and World Studies & Science FinelliA@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Francis Physical Education (Department Head) FrancisMi@hcdsb.org
Mr. B. Fraser Science fraserb@hcdsb.org
Mr. B. Genovese Mathematics GenoveseB@hcdsb.org
Mr. M. Giammichele Guidance and Career Education GiammicheleM@hcdsb.org
Ms. E. Gilmore Mathematics GilmoreE@hcdsb.org
Mr. C. Haddad Technology HaddadS2@hcdsb.org
Mr. B. Hickey Physical Education HickeyB@hcdsb.org
Ms. W. Hurley Business HurleyW@hcdsb.org
Mr. J. Ieraci Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities (Department Head) IeraciJ@hcdsb.org
Mr. T. Jackson Special Education JacksonT@hcdsb.org
Ms. A. Jasionowska Arts JasionowskaA@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Jasmin Science JasminL@hcdsb.org
Ms. A. Juzenas Business and Mathematics JuzenasA@hcdsb.org
Ms. J. Kam Science KamJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Kiss Student Success and Guidance and Career Education KissM@hcdsb.org
Ms. E. Klimitz Dramatic Arts KlimitzE@hcdsb.org
Ms. P. Leggat Guidance and Career Education LeggatP@hcdsb.org
Ms. J. Maciel English and Moderns MacielJ@hcdsb.org
Mr. S. Mackenzie Canadian and World Studies and Technology MackenzieS@hcdsb.org
Ms. A. Mackie Special Education MackieA@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Mackintosh English & Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities Mackintosh-KayC@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Mancinelli Mathematics MancinelliL@hcdsb.org
Mr. D. Manzin Technology ManzinD@hcdsb.org
Mr. T. Mc Conville Guidance and Career Education (Department Head) McConvilleA@hcdsb.org
Ms. E. Medeiros English MedeirosE@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Merrick Science and Physical Education MerrickS@hcdsb.org
Mr. P. Michtics Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities MichticsP@hcdsb.org
Mr. M. Mijic Mathematics MijicM@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Miller Mathematics MillerC@hcdsb.org
Mr. P. Moore Science MooreP@hcdsb.org
Mr. C. Morgante Technology MorganteC@hcdsb.org
Ms. J. Mulligan Special Education (Department Head) MulliganJ@hcdsb.org
Mr. J. Oliveira Canadian and World Studies OliveiraJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Palazzese Science PalazzeseCac@hcdsb.org
Mr. J. Polizzi Physical Education PolizziJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Power English PowerM@hcdsb.org
Mr. P. Quinlan Science QuinlanP@hcdsb.org
Mr. M. Ralphs Mathematics (Department Head) RalphsM@hcdsb.org
Mr. S. Ribbons Technology RibbonsS@hcdsb.org
Mr. J. Rivas-Gonzalez English Rivas-gonzalezJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. S. Rolland Business (Department Head) RollandS@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Salvo Business SalvoM3@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Smith Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities SmithL@hcdsb.org
Ms. R. Smith Canadian and World Studies & Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities SmithR@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Styka Canadian and World Studies & Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities StykaM2@hcdsb.org
Mr. A. Taraschi Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities & Music TaraschiR@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Theoret Mathematics TheoretM@hcdsb.org
Mr. P. Thomson Special Education ThomsonP@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Thorpe English ThorpeM@hcdsb.org
Ms. S. Treacy Special Education TreacyS@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Urso Moderns UrsoL@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Verhoeven Arts & Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities VerhoevenM@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Vitella-Bodnar Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities VitellaBodnarM@hcdsb.org
Ms. V. Vucina Moderns VucinaVa@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Webber Guidance and Career Education WebberM@hcdsb.org
Mr. J. Yantho Technology YanthoJ2@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Young Moderns YoungC@hcdsb.org
Mr. R. Zukiel Mathematics ZukielR@hcdsb.org

Office Staff
Ms. Allen, Financial Secretary
Ms. Moore, Principal Secretary
Ms. Subic, I.B. Secretary
Ms. Hayward, Guidance Secretary
Ms. Wilson, Attendance Secretary
Ms. Kiriluk, Receptionist

Library
Ms. Dennis, Librarian
Ms. Michie, Library Assistant

Support
Mr. Assiamah, Social Worker

Educational Assistants
Ms. Durand
Ms. Ellen Golba
Ms. Crowe
Ms. Kurtz
Ms. Le Claire
Mr. Romano
Ms. Mougenot
Ms. Perri
Ms. Zeni

Custodial
Ms. Garcia, Custodian

Commissionaire
Mr. Jones