Contact Us

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School is located at the intersection of Dorval Drive and Rebecca Street, just west of downtown Oakville.

Upon arrival, please go directly to our main office located on the first floor.

Principal:
Mr. P. Di Ianni

Vice-Principal:                  Vice-Principal:                  Vice Principal/I.B. Coordinator:
Mr. G. McCarles                 Ms. M. Thomas                  Mr. A. Perusin

Superintendent:
Toni Pinelli

Trustees:
Anthony Danko, Oakville Trustee
Helena Karabela, Oakville Trustee
Paul Marai, Oakville Trustee
Anthony Quinn, Oakville Trustee

Mailing address:
124 Dorval Drive
Oakville, Ontario
L6K 2W1

Click here for a map.

Attendance Office Phone: 905-842-7122
Main Office Phone: 905-842-9494
Main Office Fax: 905-842-9499

Email inquiries:
I.B. Inquiries: Ms. S. Subic
Guidance Department: Ms. A. Carambia

Name Department Email Address
Mr. P. DiIanni Principal DiIanniP@hcdsb.org
M. G. McCarles Vice Principal McCarlesG@hcdsb.org
M. A. Perusin Vice Principal PerusinA@hcdsb.orh
Ms. M. Thomas Vice Principal ThomasM@hcdsb.org
Mr. C. Alderson Physical Education AldersonC@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Almeida Science AlmeidaC@hcdsb.org
Mr. E. Amoroso English and Moderns (Department Head) AmorosoE@hcdsb.org
Mr. L. Balogh Science Baloghl@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Barbosa Technolgy BarbosaL@hcdsb.org
Ms. I. Bayer Mathematics BayerI@hcdsb.org
Mr. A. Berndt Science BerndtA@hcdsb.org
Ms. A. Bilinski Mathematics BilinskiA@hcdsb.org
Ms. D. Bonsu English and Moderns BonsuD@hcdsb.org
Mr. B. Boyle Physical Education (Department Head) BoyleB@hcdsb.org
Ms. K. Bradica Mathematics & Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities BradicaK@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Caddick English and Moderns Caddick-McdowellC@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Camastro Canadian and World Studies CamastroE@hcdsb.org
Ms. A. Carambia Guidance and Career Education (Department Head) CarambiaA@hcdsb.org
Mr. G. Guidi Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities GuidiG@hcdsb.org
Ms. S. Chin English and Moderns ChinS@hcdsb.org
Mr. C. Coombes Canadian and World Studies CoombesC2@hcdsb.org
Mr. A. Cordeiro Special Education CordeiroA2@hcdsb.org
Mr. J. Cosentino Canadian and World Studies CosentinoJ@hcdsb.org
Mr. B. Culina Canadian and World Studies CulinaB@hcdsb.org
Mr. R. DiDiodato Science (Department Head) DiDiodatoR@hcdsb.org
Mr. G. DiMarcello Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities DiMarcelloG@hcdsb.org
Ms. R. Duban English and Moderns DubanR@hcdsb.org
Ms. A. Emmerson Science EmmersonA@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Ewart English and Moderns EwartL@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Ferguson Co-operative Education FergusonM@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Field Technology FieldL@hcdsb.org
Mr. T. Finelli Canadian and World Studies FinelliA@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Finn Canadian and World Studies FinnM@hcdsb.org
Mr. B. Genovese Mathematics GenoveseB@hcdsb.org
Mr. M. Giammichele Guidance and Career Education GiammicheleM@hcdsb.org
Ms. E. Gilmore Science GilmoreE@hcdsb.org
Mr. C. Haddad Technology HaddadS2@hcdsb.org
Mr. B. Hickey Physical Education HickeyB@hcdsb.org
Ms. W. Hurley Business HurleyW@hcdsb.org
Mr. J. Ieraci Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities (Department Head) IeraciJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. A. Jasionowska Arts JasionowskaA@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Jasmin Science JasminL@hcdsb.org
Ms. A. Juzenas Business JuzenasA@hcdsb.org
Ms. J. Kam Science KamJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Kiss Guidance and Career Education KissM@hcdsb.org
Mr. M. Lanktree Special Education LanktreeM@hcdsb.org
Ms. P. Leggat Guidance and Career Education LeggatP@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Letnik English and Moderns LetnikL@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Lidstone Arts LidstoneC@hcdsb.org
Ms. J. Maciel English and Moderns MacielJ@hcdsb.org
Mr. S. Mackenzie Canadian and World Studies MackenzieS@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Mackintosh English and Moderns Mackintosh-KayC@hcdsb.org
Ms. J. Major Physical Education MajorJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Mancinelli Business MancinelliL@hcdsb.org
Mr. D. Manzin Technology ManzinD@hcdsb.org
Ms. E. Medeiros English and Moderns MedeirosE@hcdsb.org
Mr. P. Michtics Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities MichticsP@hcdsb.org
Mr. M. Mijic Mathematics MijicM@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Miller Mathematics MillerC@hcdsb.org
Mr. P. Moore Science MooreP@hcdsb.org
Mr. C. Morgante Technology MorganteC@hcdsb.org
Ms. J. Mulligan Special Education (Department Head) MulliganJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. S. Novosel Mathematics NovoselS@hcdsb.org
Mr. J. Oliveira Canadian and World Studies OliveiraJ@hcdsb.org
Mr. J. Polizzi Physical Education PolizziJ@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Power English and Moderns PowerM@hcdsb.org
Mr. M. Ralphs Mathematics (Department Head) RalphsM@hcdsb.org
Mr. S. Ribbons Technology Ribbons
Ms. B. Robertson Canadian and World Studies (Department Head) RobertsonE@hcdsb.org
Ms. S. Rolland Business (Department Head) RollandS@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Salvo Business SalvoM3@hcdsb.org
Ms. G. Sdao Science SdaoG@hcdsb.org
Ms. V. Slee English and Moderns SleeV@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Smith Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities SmithL@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Styka Canadian and World Studies StykaM2@hcdsb.org
Mr. P. Szpakowski Physical Education SzpakowskiP@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Tambasco English and Moderns TambascoMe@hcdsb.org
Mr. A. Taraschi Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities TaraschiR@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Theoret Mathematics TheoretM@hcdsb.org
Mr. D. Thompson Science ThompsonD@hcdsb.org
Mr. P. Thomson Special Education ThomsonP@hcdsb.org
Mr. R. Valle Arts Valle
Ms. M. Vitella Religion, Social Sciences, Humanities VitellaBodnarM@hcdsb.org
Ms. V. Vucina English and Moderns VucinaVa@hcdsb.org
Ms. M. Webber Guidance and Career Education WebberM@hcdsb.org
Mr. J. Yantho Technology YanthoJ2@hcdsb.org
Ms. C. Young English and Moderns YoungC@hcdsb.org
Ms. L. Zavaglia Science ZavagliaL@hcdsb.org